Member Organisations

EurAc has 39 member organisations from 11 European countries (9 EU Member States plus Norway and Switzerland).

EurAc’s members are individual non-gouvernmental organisations (NGOs) and networks of NGOs. 


How to become a EurAc member:

EurAc welcomes membership applications from European non-gouvernmental organisations working on or in Central Africa.

Click HERE to get more information about EurAc membership.

You can also contact us at